True Blood Collection – Charlaine Harris

True Blood Collection – Charlaine Harris

245,34 lei


SKU: el320632 Categories: , Tag: Brands: .

Product Description

This collection brings together ten of bestselling author Charlaine Harris’s Southern Vampire Mysteries the novels that introduced the world to Sookie Stackhouse and inspired the hit television series True Blood. Sookie is a waitress and telepath in Bon Temps a small town in Louisiana where vampires werewolves and supernatural beings all reside. Sookie is funny pretty and well-mannered but still struggles to find a man especially in this crazy town. These books are addictive and packed with humorous cultural references. Titles in this collection: Dead in the Family Dead and Gone Dead Until Dark Living Dead in Dallas Club Dead Dead as a Doornail Dead to the World All Together Dead Definitely Dead From Dead to Worse